Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 04-25-18

Bitcoin

9,075.08

-378.72 (-4.01%)

S&P 500

2,639.40

+4.84 (+0.18%)

Dow 30

24,083.83

+59.70 (+0.25%)

Nasdaq

7,003.74

-3.61 (-0.05%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 04-24-18

Bitcoin

9,639.91

+186.11 (+1.97%)

S&P 500

2,634.56

-35.73 (-1.34%)

Dow 30

24,024.13

-424.56 (-1.74%)

Nasdaq

7,007.35

-121.25 (-1.70%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 04-23-18

Bitcoin

9,198.14

+261.53 (+2.93%)

S&P 500

2,670.29

+0.15 (+0.01%)

Dow 30

24,448.69

-14.25 (-0.06%)

Nasdaq

7,128.60

-17.53 (-0.25%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 04-20-18

Bitcoin

8,522.83

+286.02 (+3.47%)

S&P 500

2,670.14

-22.99 (-0.85%)

Dow 30

24,462.94

-201.95 (-0.82%)

Nasdaq

7,146.13

-91.93 (-1.27%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 04-19-18

Bitcoin

8,359.81

+123.00 (+1.49%)

S&P 500

2,693.13

-15.51 (-0.57%)

Dow 30

24,664.89

-83.18 (-0.34%)

Nasdaq

7,238.06

-57.18 (-0.78%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 04-18-18

Bitcoin

8,147.93

-41.95 (-0.51%)

 

S&P 500

2,708.64

+2.25 (+0.08%)

 

Dow 30

24,748.07

-38.56 (-0.16%)

 

Nasdaq

7,295.24

+14.14 (+0.19%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 04-17-18

Bitcoin

7,919.87

-1.83 (-0.02%)

S&P 500

2,706.39

+28.55 (+1.07%)

Dow 30

24,786.63

+213.59 (+0.87%)

Nasdaq

7,281.10

+124.82 (+1.74%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 04-16-18

Bitcoin

8,047.95

+59.04 (+0.74%)

S&P 500

2,677.84

+21.54 (+0.81%)

Dow 30

24,573.04

+212.90 (+0.87%)

Nasdaq

7,156.28

+49.63 (+0.70%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 04-13-18

Bitcoin

7,895.71

-18.82 (-0.24%)

S&P 500

2,656.30

-7.69 (-0.29%)

Dow 30

24,360.14

-122.91 (-0.50%)

Nasdaq

7,106.65

-33.60 (-0.47%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 04-12-18

Bitcoin

7,886.10

+153.18 (+1.98%)

S&P 500

2,663.99

+21.80 (+0.83%)

Dow 30

24,483.05

+293.60 (+1.21%)

Nasdaq

7,140.25

+71.22 (+1.01%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 04-10-18

Bitcoin

6,831.77

+164.35 (+2.46%)

S&P 500

2,656.87

+43.71 (+1.67%)

Dow 30

24,408.00

+428.90 (+1.79%)

Nasdaq

7,094.30

+143.96 (+2.07%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 04-09-18

Bitcoin

6,622.56

+23.88 (+0.36%)

S&P 500

2,613.16

+8.69 (+0.33%)

Dow 30

23,979.10

+46.34 (+0.19%)

Nasdaq

6,950.34

+35.23 (+0.51%)