Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 11-20-17

S&P 500

2,582.14

+3.29 (+0.13%)
Dow 30

23,430.33

+72.09 (+0.31%)
Nasdaq

6,790.71

+7.92 (+0.12%)
Russell 2000

1,503.40

+10.58 (+0.71%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 11-17-17

S&P 500

2,578.85

-6.79 (-0.26%)

Dow 30

23,358.24

-100.12 (-0.43%)
Nasdaq

6,782.79

-10.50 (-0.15%)

Russell 2000

1,492.82

+5.94 (+0.40%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 11-16-17

S&P 500

2,585.64

+21.02 (+0.82%)

Dow 30

23,458.36

+187.08 (+0.80%)

Nasdaq

6,793.29

+87.08 (+1.30%)

Russell 2000

1,486.88

+22.79 (+1.56%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 11-15-17

S&P 500

2,564.62

-14.25 (-0.55%)

Dow 30

23,271.28

-138.19 (-0.59%)

Nasdaq

6,706.21

-31.66 (-0.47%)

Russell 2000

1,464.09

-7.17 (-0.49%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 11-14-17

S&P 500

2,578.87

-5.97 (-0.23%)
Dow 30

23,409.47

-30.23 (-0.13%)
Nasdaq

6,737.87

-19.73 (-0.29%)

Russell 2000

1,471.26

-3.81 (-0.26%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 11-13-17

S&P 500

2,584.84

+2.54 (+0.10%)

Dow 30

23,439.70

+17.49 (+0.07%)

Nasdaq

6,757.60

+6.66 (+0.10%)

Russell 2000

1,475.07

-0.20 (-0.01%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 11-10-17

S&P 500

2,582.30

-2.32 (-0.09%)

Dow 30

23,422.21

-39.73 (-0.17%)

Nasdaq

6,750.94

+0.89 (+0.01%)

Russell 2000

1,475.27

+0.25 (+0.02%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 11-09-17

S&P 500

2,584.62

-9.76 (-0.38%)

Dow 30

23,461.94

-101.42 (-0.43%)

Nasdaq

6,750.05

-39.07 (-0.58%)

Russell 2000

1,475.02

-6.71 (-0.45%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 11-08-17

S&P 500

2,594.38

+3.74 (+0.14%)

Dow 30

23,563.36

+6.13 (+0.03%)

Nasdaq

6,789.12

+21.34 (+0.32%)

Russell 2000

1,481.73

+2.64 (+0.18%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 11-07-17

S&P 500

2,590.64

-0.49 (-0.02%)

Dow 30

23,557.23

+8.81 (+0.04%)

Nasdaq

6,767.78

-18.66 (-0.27%)

Russell 2000

1,479.09

-18.87 (-1.26%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 11-06-17

Russell 2000

1,497.96

+3.05 (+0.20%)

S&P 500

2,591.13

+3.29 (+0.13%)

Dow 30

23,548.42

+9.23 (+0.04%)

Nasdaq

6,786.44

+22.00 (+0.33%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 11-03-17

S&P 500

2,587.84

+7.99 (+0.31%)

Dow 30

23,539.19

+22.93 (+0.10%)

Nasdaq

6,764.44

+49.50 (+0.74%)

Russell 2000

1,494.91

-1.64 (-0.11%)