Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 09-22-17

S&P 500

2,502.22

+1.62 (+0.06%)

Dow 30

22,349.59

-9.64 (-0.04%)

Nasdaq

6,426.92

+4.23 (+0.07%)

Russell 2000

1,450.78

+6.60 (+0.46%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 09-21-17

S&P 500

2,500.60

-7.64 (-0.30%)

Dow 30

22,359.23

-53.36 (-0.24%)

Nasdaq

6,422.69

-33.35 (-0.52%)

Russell 2000

1,444.18

-1.24 (-0.09%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 09-20-17

S&P 500

2,508.24

+1.59 (+0.06%)

Dow 30

22,412.59

+41.79 (+0.19%)

Nasdaq

6,456.04

-5.28 (-0.08%)

Russell 2000

1,445.42

+5.02 (+0.35%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 09-19-17

S&P 500

2,506.65

+2.78 (+0.11%)

Dow 30

22,370.80

+39.45 (+0.18%)

Nasdaq

6,461.32

+6.68 (+0.10%)

Russell 2000

1,440.40

-0.68 (-0.05%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 09-18-17

S&P 500

2,503.87

+3.64 (+0.15%)

Dow 30

22,331.35

+63.01 (+0.28%)

Nasdaq

6,454.64

+6.17 (+0.10%)

Russell 2000

1,441.08

+9.37 (+0.65%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 09-15-17

S&P 500
2,500.23
+4.61 (+0.18%)
Dow 30
22,268.34
+64.86 (+0.29%)
Nasdaq
6,448.47
+19.39 (+0.30%)
Russell 2000
1,431.71
+6.69 (+0.47%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 09-14-17

S&P 500
2,495.62
-2.75 (-0.11%)

Dow 30
22,203.48
+45.30 (+0.20%)

Nasdaq
6,429.08
-31.11 (-0.48%)

Russell 2000
1,425.02
-1.87 (-0.13%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 09-13-17

S&P 500
2,498.37
+1.89 (+0.08%)

Dow 30
22,158.18
+39.32 (+0.18%)

Nasdaq
6,460.19
+5.91 (+0.09%)

Russell 2000
1,426.89
+3.43 (+0.24%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 09-12-17

S&P 500

2,496.48

+8.37 (+0.34%)

Dow 30

22,118.86

+61.49 (+0.28%)

Nasdaq

6,454.28

+22.02 (+0.34%)

Russell 2000

1,423.46

+8.63 (+0.61%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 09-11-17

Let us never forget!

 

S&P 500

2,488.11

+26.68 (+1.08%)

Dow 30

22,057.37

+259.58 (+1.19%)

Nasdaq

6,432.26

+72.07 (+1.13%)

Russell 2000

1,414.83

+15.40 (+1.10%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 09-07-17

S&P 500

2,465.10

-0.44 (-0.02%)

Russell 2000

1,398.67

-3.53 (-0.25%)
Dow 30

21,784.78

-22.86 (-0.10%)
Nasdaq

6,397.87

+4.56 (+0.07%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 09-06-17

S&P 500

2,465.54

+7.69 (+0.31%)

Dow 30

21,807.64

+54.33 (+0.25%)

Nasdaq

6,393.31

+17.74 (+0.28%)

Russell 2000

1,402.20

+2.54 (+0.18%)