Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 07-31-18

Bitcoin

7,702.90

+7.76 (+0.10%)

S&P 500

2,816.29

+13.69 (+0.49%)

Dow 30

25,415.19

+108.36 (+0.43%)

Nasdaq

7,671.79

+41.79 (+0.55%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 07-30-18

Bitcoin

8,145.57

-13.04 (-0.16%)

S&P 500

2,802.60

-16.22 (-0.58%)

Dow 30

25,306.83

-144.23 (-0.57%)

Nasdaq

7,630.00

-107.42 (-1.39%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 07-27-18

Bitcoin

8,264.99

+33.38 (+0.41%)

S&P 500

2,818.82

-18.62 (-0.66%)

Dow 30

25,451.06

-76.01 (-0.30%)

Nasdaq

7,737.42

-114.76 (-1.46%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 07-26-18

Bitcoin

7,899.76

-250.80 (-3.08%)

S&P 500

2,837.44

-8.63 (-0.30%)

Dow 30

25,527.07

+112.97 (+0.44%)

Nasdaq

7,852.18

-80.06 (-1.01%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 07-25-18

Bitcoin

8,210.09

+25.77 (+0.31%)

S&P 500

2,846.07

+25.67 (+0.91%)

Dow 30

25,414.10

+172.16 (+0.68%)

Nasdaq

7,932.24

+91.47 (+1.17%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 07-23-18

Bitcoin

7,748.97

+48.96 (+0.64%)

S&P 500

2,806.98

+5.15 (+0.18%)

Dow 30

25,044.29

-13.83 (-0.06%)

Nasdaq

7,841.87

+21.67 (+0.28%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 07-20-18

Bitcoin

7,359.02

-63.85 (-0.86%)

S&P 500

2,801.83

-2.66 (-0.09%)

Dow 30

25,058.12

-6.38 (-0.03%)

Nasdaq

7,820.20

-5.10 (-0.07%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 07-19-18

Bitcoin

7,467.30

+44.43 (+0.60%)

S&P 500

2,804.49

-11.13 (-0.40%)

Dow 30

25,064.50

-134.79 (-0.53%)

Nasdaq

7,825.30

-29.14 (-0.37%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 07-18-18

Bitcoin

7,336.55

+7.71 (+0.11%)

S&P 500

2,815.62

+6.07 (+0.22%)

Dow 30

25,199.29

+79.40 (+0.32%)

Nasdaq

7,854.44

-0.68 (-0.01%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 07-16-18

Bitcoin

6,675.99

+12.60 (+0.19%)

S&P 500

2,798.43

-2.88 (-0.10%)

Dow 30

25,064.36

+44.95 (+0.18%)

Nasdaq

7,805.72

-20.26 (-0.26%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 07-13-18

Bitcoin

6,178.75

+2.36 (+0.04%)

S&P 500

2,801.31

+3.02 (+0.11%)

Dow 30

25,019.41

+94.52 (+0.38%)

Nasdaq

7,825.98

+2.06 (+0.03%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 07-12-18

Bitcoin

6,170.41

-5.98 (-0.10%)

S&P 500

2,798.29

+24.27 (+0.87%)

Dow 30

24,924.89

+224.44 (+0.91%)

Nasdaq

7,823.92

+107.31 (+1.39%)