Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 05-14-18

Bitcoin

8,829.92

+13.96 (+0.16%)

S&P 500

2,730.13

+2.41 (+0.09%)

Dow 30

24,899.41

+68.24 (+0.27%)

Nasdaq

7,411.32

+8.44 (+0.11%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 05-11-18

Bitcoin

8,605.59

+165.32 (+1.96%)

S&P 500

2,727.72

+4.65 (+0.17%)

Dow 30

24,831.17

+91.64 (+0.37%)

Nasdaq

7,402.88

-2.09 (-0.03%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 05-10-18

Bitcoin

9,096.57

-155.77 (-1.68%)

S&P 500

2,723.06

+25.27 (+0.94%)

Dow 30

24,739.53

+196.99 (+0.80%)

Nasdaq

7,404.97

+65.06 (+0.89%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 05-09-18

Bitcoin

9,323.94

+71.60 (+0.77%)

 

S&P 500

2,697.79

+25.87 (+0.97%)

 

Dow 30

24,542.54

+182.33 (+0.75%)

 
Nasdaq

7,339.91

+73.01 (+1.00%)

 

+1%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 05-08-18

Bitcoin

9,164.45

+1.75 (+0.02%)

S&P 500

2,671.92

-0.71 (-0.03%)

Dow 30

24,360.21

+2.89 (+0.01%)

Nasdaq

7,266.90

+1.69 (+0.02%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 05-07-18

Bitcoin

9,391.88

-49.49 (-0.52%)

S&P 500

2,672.63

+9.21 (+0.35%)

Dow 30

24,357.32

+94.81 (+0.39%)

Nasdaq

7,265.21

+55.59 (+0.77%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 05-04-18

Bitcoin

9,682.42

-8.09 (-0.08%)

S&P 500

2,663.42

+33.69 (+1.28%)

Dow 30

24,262.51

+332.36 (+1.39%)

Nasdaq

7,209.62

+121.47 (+1.71%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 05-03-18

Bitcoin

9,762.71

+96.82 (+1.00%)

S&P 500

2,629.73

-5.94 (-0.23%)

Dow 30

23,930.15

+5.17 (+0.02%)

Nasdaq

7,088.15

-12.75 (-0.18%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 05-02-18

Bitcoin

9,210.45

+24.53 (+0.27%)

S&P 500

2,635.67

-19.13 (-0.72%)

Dow 30

23,924.98

-174.07 (-0.72%)

Nasdaq

7,100.90

-29.80 (-0.42%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 05-01-18

Bitcoin

9,069.63

+49.53 (+0.55%)

S&P 500

2,654.80

+6.75 (+0.25%)

Dow 30

24,099.05

-64.10 (-0.27%)

Nasdaq

7,130.70

+64.43 (+0.91%)