Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 11-30-17

S&P 500

2,647.58

+21.51 (+0.82%)

Dow 30

24,272.35

+331.67 (+1.39%)

Nasdaq

6,873.97

+49.63 (+0.73%)

 

There is Sector rotation out of Tech. Stockshakers are hedging and preparing for what may come next.

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 11-29-17

S&P 500

2,626.07

-0.97 (-0.04%)

Dow 30

23,940.68

+103.97 (+0.44%)

Nasdaq

6,824.34

-88.02 (-1.27%)

Bitcoin

10,373.88

+214.42 (+2.11%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 11-28-17

S&P 500

2,627.04

+25.62 (+0.98%)

Dow 30

23,836.71

+255.93 (+1.09%)

Nasdaq

6,912.36

+33.84 (+0.49%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 11-27-17

S&P 500

2,601.42

-1.00 (-0.04%)

Dow 30

23,580.78

+22.79 (+0.10%)

Nasdaq

6,878.52

-10.64 (-0.15%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 11-24-17

S&P 500

2,602.42

+5.34 (+0.21%)
Dow 30

23,557.99

+31.81 (+0.14%)

Nasdaq

6,889.16

+21.80 (+0.32%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 11-22-17

S&P 500

2,597.08

-1.95 (-0.08%)

Dow 30

23,526.18

-64.65 (-0.27%)

Nasdaq

6,867.36

+4.88 (+0.07%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 11-21-17

S&P 500

2,599.03

+16.89  (+0.65%)

Dow 30

23,590.83

+160.50  (+0.69%)

Nasdaq

6,862.48

+71.77  (+1.06%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 11-20-17

S&P 500

2,582.14

+3.29 (+0.13%)
Dow 30

23,430.33

+72.09 (+0.31%)
Nasdaq

6,790.71

+7.92 (+0.12%)
Russell 2000

1,503.40

+10.58 (+0.71%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 11-17-17

S&P 500

2,578.85

-6.79 (-0.26%)

Dow 30

23,358.24

-100.12 (-0.43%)
Nasdaq

6,782.79

-10.50 (-0.15%)

Russell 2000

1,492.82

+5.94 (+0.40%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 11-16-17

S&P 500

2,585.64

+21.02 (+0.82%)

Dow 30

23,458.36

+187.08 (+0.80%)

Nasdaq

6,793.29

+87.08 (+1.30%)

Russell 2000

1,486.88

+22.79 (+1.56%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 11-15-17

S&P 500

2,564.62

-14.25 (-0.55%)

Dow 30

23,271.28

-138.19 (-0.59%)

Nasdaq

6,706.21

-31.66 (-0.47%)

Russell 2000

1,464.09

-7.17 (-0.49%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 11-14-17

S&P 500

2,578.87

-5.97 (-0.23%)
Dow 30

23,409.47

-30.23 (-0.13%)
Nasdaq

6,737.87

-19.73 (-0.29%)

Russell 2000

1,471.26

-3.81 (-0.26%)