Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 02-28-17

S&P 500     2,363.64     -6.11     -0.26%
DOW 30     20,812.24     -25.20     -0.12%
NASDAQ     5,825.44     -36.46     -0.62%
Russell 2000     1,386.68     -21.23     -1.51%

 

SNAP IPO is this Thursday 03/02/2017

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 02-27-17

S&P 500 2,369.75 +2.41 +0.10%
DOW 30 20,837.44 +15.68 +0.08%
NASDAQ 5,861.90 +16.59 +0.28%
Russell 2000 1,407.91 +13.39 +0.96%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 02-24-17

S&P 500     2,367.34     +3.53     +0.15%
DOW 30     20,821.76     +11.44     +0.05%
NASDAQ     5,845.31     +9.80     +0.17%
Russell 2000     1,394.52     -0.10     -0.01%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 02-23-17

S&P 500     2,363.81     +0.99     +0.04%
DOW 30     20,810.32     +34.72     +0.17%
NASDAQ     5,835.51     -25.12     -0.43%
Russell 2000     1,394.62     -9.24     -0.66%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 02-22-17

S&P 500     2,362.82     -2.56     -0.11%
DOW 30     20,775.60     +32.60     +0.16%
NASDAQ     5,860.63     -5.32     -0.09%
Russell 2000     1,403.86     -6.48     -0.46%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 02-20-17

S&P 500     2,365.38     +14.22     +0.60%
DOW 30     20,743.00     +118.95     +0.58%
NASDAQ     5,865.95     +27.37     +0.47%
Russell 2000     1,410.34     +10.48     +0.75%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 02-17-17

S&P 500 2,351.16 +3.94 +0.17%
DOW 30 20,624.05 +4.28 +0.02%
NASDAQ 5,838.58 +23.68 +0.41%
Russell 2000 1,399.86 +0.73 +0.05%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 02-16-17

S&P 500 2,347.22 -2.03 -0.09%
DOW 30 20,619.77 +7.91 +0.04%
NASDAQ 5,814.90 -4.54 -0.08%
Russell 2000 1,399.13 -5.08 -0.36%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 02-15-17

S&P 500     2,349.25     +11.67     +0.50%
DOW 30     20,611.86     +107.45     +0.52%
NASDAQ     5,819.44     +36.87     +0.64%
Russell 2000     1,404.21     +7.56     +0.54%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 02-14-17

S&P 500     2,337.58     +9.33     +0.40%
DOW 30     20,504.41     +92.25     +0.45%
NASDAQ     5,782.57     +18.61     +0.32%
Russell 2000     1,396.65     +4.27     +0.31%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 02-13-17

S&P 500     2,328.25     +12.15     +0.52%
DOW 30     20,412.16     +142.79     +0.70%
NASDAQ     5,763.96     +29.83     +0.52%
Russell 2000     1,392.38     +3.54     +0.25%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 02-10-17

S&P 500     2,316.10     +8.23     +0.36%
DOW 30     20,269.37     +96.97     +0.48%
NASDAQ     5,734.13     +18.95     +0.33%
Russell 2000     1,388.84     +10.31     +0.75%