Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 01-31-17

S&P 500 2,278.87 -2.03 (-0.09%)
Russell 2000 1,361.82 +9.49 (+0.70%)
Dow 30 19,864.09 -107.04 (-0.54%)
Nasdaq 5,614.79 +1.08 (+0.02%)

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 01-30-17

S&P 500     2,280.90     -13.79     -0.60%
DOW 30     19,971.13     -122.65     -0.61%
NASDAQ     5,613.71     -47.07     -0.83%
Russell 2000     1,352.33     -18.42     -1.34%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 01-27-17

S&P 500 2,294.69 -1.99 -0.09%
DOW 30 20,093.78 -7.13 -0.04%
NASDAQ 5,660.78 +5.60 +0.10%
Russell 2000 1,370.75 -4.85 -0.35%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 01-26-17

S&P 500     2,296.68     -1.69     -0.07%
DOW 30     20,100.91     +32.40     +0.16%
NASDAQ     5,655.18     -1.16     -0.02%
Russell 2000     1,375.60     -6.84     -0.49%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 01-24-17

S&P 500 2,280.07 +14.87 +0.66%
DOW 30 19,912.71 +112.86 +0.57%
NASDAQ 5,600.96 +48.02 +0.86%
Russell 2000 1,369.21 +21.37 +1.59%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Monday 01-23-17

S&P 500     2,265.20     -6.11     -0.27%
DOW 30     19,799.85     -27.40     -0.14%
NASDAQ     5,552.94     -2.39     -0.04%
Russell 2000     1,347.84     -4.01     -0.30%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 01-20-17

S&P 500     2,271.32     +7.63     +0.34%
DOW 30     19,827.25     +94.85     +0.48%
NASDAQ     5,555.33     +15.25     +0.28%
Russell 2000     1,351.86     +6.12     +0.45%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Thursday 01-19-17

S&P 500     2,263.69     -8.20     -0.36%
DOW 30     19,732.40     -72.32     -0.37%
NASDAQ     5,540.08     -15.57     -0.28%
Russell 2000     1,345.74     -12.82     -0.94%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Wednesday 01-18-17

S&P 500 2,263.89 -4.00
DOW 30 19,804.72 -22.05
NASDAQ 5,555.66 +16.93

Stockshakers Market Wrap Tuesday 01-17-17

S&P 500 2,267.89 -6.75 -0.30%
DOW 30 19,826.77 -58.96 -0.30%
NASDAQ 5,538.73 -35.39 -0.63%
Russell 2000 1,352.32 -19.73 -1.44%

Stockshakers Market Wrap Friday 01-13-17

S&P 500 2,274.64 +4.20 +0.18%
DOW 30 19,885.73 -5.27 -0.03%
NASDAQ 5,574.12 +26.63 +0.48%
Russell 2000 1,372.05 +10.98 +0.81%